Deodhar Trophy Cricket Feed Biss Key | Apstar 76.5E

Deodhar Trophy Feed Biss Key | Apstar 76.5E

The Deodhar Trophy is a List A cricket competition in Indian domestic cricket.  is a 50-over knockout competition played on an annual basis among the 5 zonal teams – North Zone, South Zone, East Zone, West Zone and Central Zone.


Tamil Nadu is the current champion of the competition (2016-17). North Zone has won the tournament a record 13 times.

Deodhar Trophy Format:

From 1973-74 till 2014-15 Two teams play in a quarter-final match, with the winner progressing to the semi-finals, and meet with the remaining 3 teams. From then, it is a simple knockout tournament.

2015-16 Three Teams play each other in league matches and the top two of the three teams after the league stages clash in the finals.

We Will share the Biss Feed keys of Deodhar tropy 2018, Keep visit this thread for regular udpates.

Satellite: Apstar 76.5E | Updated 04/03/2018


TP: 4058 V 7200

SID: 0001


CW: 68 DA BB FD D3 BA 82 0F

Check Also

PSL 3 Feed Biss Keys Updated |Daily Updated PSL 3 Feed Biss Keys|

PSL 3 Feed Biss Keys Advance updates | Daily Updates The PSL schedule for the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *